Looking to join a Club?

Are you looking to join a B.A.S.S Club and hang out with like minded individuals? Looking to get out on the water? Please scroll through our existing Ontario B.A.S.S Nation clubs to find the closest one to you!

Also, feel free to contact our Membership Director at membership@ontariobass.com

Alliston Bassmasters
Victor Copobianco, President
allistonbassmasters@yahoo.com

Aurora Bassmasters
Scott Cochran, President
stcochran@rogers.com

Barrie Bassmasters
Jonathon Reimer, President
jonreimer_3@hotmail.com

Erie Bassmasters
Jason Barnucz, President
eriebassmasters@gmail.com

Forest City Bassmasters
Mark Biesinger, President
beisinger@uwo.ca

Hamilton Bassmasters
Kris Wiita, President
hammerwiita@yahoo.ca

Hastings Bassmasters
Zack White, President
zacharywhite@hotmail.com

Hawgtown Bassmasters
Duane Gonsalves, President
d.gonsalves@sympatico.ca

Jet City Bassmasters
Bob Adler, President
bobadler66@gmail.com

KWC Bassmasters
Brian Geisel, President.
br@golden.net

Lindsay Bassmasters
Bob Thornington, President
bobthornington@yahoo.com

Mississauga Bassmasters
Fraser Muir, President
fmuir65@gmail.com

North Bay Bassmasters
Brian Milne, President
Brian.milne@nearnorthschools.ca

Ontario Kayak Bassmasters
John Dean, President
ontariokayakbassmasters@gmail.com

Orillia Bassmasters
Doug Ferguson, President
doug5fish@yahoo.ca

Ottawa Valley Bassmasters
Shawn Dompierre, President
shawndompierre@hotmail.com

Petawawa Bassmasters
Keith Paterson, President
kpaterfami@gmail.com

Peterborough Bassmasters
Bill Wolfe, President
bill@waterfront.ca

Port Perry Bassmasters
Darren Hoogendoorn, President
portperrybassmasters@gmail.com

Quinte Bassmasters
Bob Deckert, President
bobbydupont16@hotmail.com

Shootout Bassmasters
Cory Banford, President
cory@shootoutfishingleague.com

South Simcoe Bassmasters
Marc Coratti, President
marccoratti@gmail.com

St. Catherines Bassmasters
Luke Visser, President
stcatherinesbassmaster@gmail.com

Upper Canada Bassmasters
David Meadows, President
uppercanadabassmasters@yahoo.com

We The North Bassmaster
Theo Cheng, President
wtn@hotmail.com

York Bassmasters
Mark Porco, President
president@yorkbassmasters.com

 

Join Ontario B.A.S.S. Nation today before the 2020 season starts!

Join B.A.S.S.

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE OBN?