Looking to join a Club?

Are you looking to join a B.A.S.S Club and hang out with like minded individuals? Looking to get out on the water? Please scroll through our existing Ontario B.A.S.S Nation clubs to find the closest one to you!

Also, feel free to contact our Membership Director at membership@ontariobass.com

Aurora Bassmasters
Scott Cochran, President
stcochran@rogers.com

Barrie Bassmasters
Jonathon Reimer, President
barriebassclub@gmail.com

Eastern Ontario Bassmasters
Steven Hennige, President
stevenhennige@hotmail.com

Erie Bassmasters
Jason Barnucz, President
eriebassmasters@gmail.com

Forest City Bassmasters
Mark Biesinger, President
biesingr@uwo.ca

Hamilton Bassmasters
Kris Wiita, President
hammerwiita@yahoo.ca

Hastings Bassmasters
Zach White, President
zacharywhite@hotmail.com

Hawgtown Bassmasters
Duane Gonsalves, President
d.gonsalves@sympatico.ca

Jet City Bassmasters
Bob Adler, President
bobadler66@gmail.com

KWC Bassmasters
Brian Geisel, President.
br@golden.net

Lindsay Bassmasters
Adam Hancock, President
Adam.hancock@hotmail.ca

Mississauga Bassmasters
Brian Archambault, President
Briarc1380@gmail.com

New Brunswick B.A.S.S. Club
Joseph Lokietek, President
josephlokietek24@hotmail.com

North Bay Bassmasters
Mathew Koprash, President
mathew.koprash@gmail.com

Ontario Bassmasters
Steve Eric-Markovic, President
steve@semoutdoors.com

Ontario Kayak Bassmasters
John Dean, President
ontariokayakbassmasters@gmail.com

Orillia Bassmasters
Doug Ferguson, President
doug5fish@yahoo.ca

Ottawa Valley Bassmasters
Shawn Dompierre, President
shawndompierre@hotmail.com

Petawawa Bassmasters
Tyler Ashich, President
President@petawawabassmasters.net

Peterborough Bassmasters
Bill Wolfe, President
bill@waterfront.ca

Port Perry Bassmasters
Darren Hoogendoorn, President
portperrybassmasters@gmail.com

Quinte Bassmasters
Pete Garnier, President
pete.garnier@qspgeographics.com

Shootout Bassmasters
Joe Murray, President
bassmaster@shootoutfishingleague.com

South Simcoe Bassmasters
Eric McAllister, President
coacheric@rogers.com

St. Catherines Bassmasters
Joe Pillitteri, President
j.d.pillitteri@gmail.com

Upper Canada Bassmasters
David Meadows, President
uppercanadabassmasters@yahoo.com

We The North Bassmaster
Theo Cheng, President
theo_cheng@hotmail.com

York Bassmasters
Mark Porco, President
mark.porco@rogers.com

 

Join Ontario B.A.S.S. Nation today!

Join B.A.S.S.

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE OBN?