President: Dave Spence

Chapter:  Port Perry Bassmasters

Contact: president@ontariobass.com

Vice President 1: Craig Butler

Chapter: York Bassmasters

Contact: vp1@ontariobass.com

Vice President 2: Jason Barnucz

Chapter: Erie Bassmasters

Contact: vp2@ontariobass.com

Secretary: Mark Cavanaugh

Chapter:

Contact: secretary@ontariobass.com

Treasurer: Duane Gonsalves

Chapter: Hawgtown Bassmasters

Contact: treasurer@ontariobass.com

Membership Director: Brian Haley

Chapter: York Bassmasters

Contact: membership@ontariobass.com

Tournament Director: Vacant

Chapter:

Contact:

Youth Director: Vacant

Chapter:

Contact: youth@ontariobass.com

Conservation Director: Jason Barnucz

Chapter: Erie Bassmasters

Contact: conservation@ontariobass.com

Media Director: Jason Barnucz

Chapter: Erie Bassmasters

Contact: media@ontariobass.com

Team Ontario Director: Sylvia Beneteau

Chapter: Mississauga Bassmasters

Contact: poohrules_36@hotmail.com

Join Ontario B.A.S.S. Nation today before the 2018 season starts!

Join B.A.S.S.

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE OBN?