President: Dave Spence
Chapter:  Port Perry Bassmasters
Contact: president@ontariobass.com

Vice President 1: Craig Butler
Chapter: York Bassmasters
Contact: vp1@ontariobass.com

Vice President 2: Jason Barnucz
Chapter: Erie Bassmasters
Contact: vp2@ontariobass.com

Secretary: Andrew Zrnec
Chapter: York Bassmasters
Contact: secretary@ontariobass.com

Treasurer: Duane Gonsalves
Chapter: Hawgtown Bassmasters
Contact: treasurer@ontariobass.com

Membership Director: Brian Haley
Chapter: York Bassmasters
Contact: membership@ontariobass.com

Tournament Director: Dave Meadows
Chapter: Upper Canada Bassmasters
Contact: tournament@ontariobass.com

Youth Director: Curtis Cronkwright
Chapter: Peterborough Bassmasters
Contact: youth@ontariobass.com

Conservation Director: Jason Barnucz
Chapter: Erie Bassmasters
Contact: conservation@ontariobass.com

Media Director: Jason Barnucz
Chapter: Erie Bassmasters
Contact: media@ontariobass.com

Team Ontario Director: Sylvia Beneteau
Chapter: Mississauga Bassmasters
Contact: poohrules_36@hotmail.com

Join Ontario B.A.S.S. Nation today before the 2020 season starts!

Join B.A.S.S.

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE OBN?